or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 132197
Marina 32 years old Ukraine Belaya Tserkov, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: I need your strong arms around my waist...
Name: Marina
Country: Ukraine City: Belaya Tserkov
Age: 32
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: If you`re strong and romantic, kind and understanding, if you`re eager for out-of-mind things for your lovely girl - don`t be afraid to open your heart for me!

About me: I`m the sunny girl, you`ll never become bored with. Also I`m very sentimental and romantic, but not naive. I`m strong but very perceptible. I adore black chocolate and strong coffee in the morning. Love dancing and walking under the moonlight.If you want to have relationship with such a girl, write me!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I love calm and peaceful people, someone, who is self-confident and appreciate normal family values. Strong people with the rich spirit would not scream and prove they are right. They would politely show their words have sense.

My goals for the future: To reach the harmony in my heart and balance in my soul.

My travel destinations (past or future): Did not travel much. But dream to spend the honey-moon with the love of my life in Venice.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I think about my son and hope to find the decent man, who would be an example for my boy.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I am old-fashioned girl and love classical music, good movie. We have a theater in our city, so, I am not a rare visitor there.

My favorite food: I am a Queen of baking:) If you ever taste my cake or pie, you would get under the charms!

Pets in my life: Cats.) People separates for cat and dog lovers) I am the first type.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Oh, I have a secret business:) Have you heard about herbal drinks? I do it by myself. So, I collect necessary plants, dry fruits and berries. Then I mix them and put into special boxes. And sell)

Talking about sports: I am a tiny creature, so, I go to the gym to get some more muscles)

The five things I can't live without: My son, my family, friends, good book and... baking!)

You should message me if: you are not going to discuss all intimate moments in the very beginning)

Job: Financial Consultant

Video
You might also like

ELENA

(ID: 103685)

Age: 33

EKATERINA

(ID: 209553)

Age: 34