or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 309990
Marina 20 years old Ukraine Odessa, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: I wonder what you think when you hear my name)))...
Name: Marina
Country: Ukraine City: Odessa
Age: 20
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'10" (1.78m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for: FOR A MAN I CAN RELY ON. An easy going person with whom I will be in comfort. With a good sense of humor. It is so important to make a girl laugh :) Who never stops to investigate the world, so my beloved person must be clever and smart. I like to be taught and when you will teach me something new. Never let me alone in a hard minute, wrap me with your care.

About me: When I look into the mirror my lips look very kissable :)) Romantically blinking with my fluffy eyelashes..Long, curly hair looks sexy..I wonder if you liked to pet it?)) My full-size mirror tells me much more when I home alone. Dare to know the secrets which know my mirror?)) When I am on public I am easy going, never stop mowing into my bright future. :D I am ambitions (in the best meaning of this word)), well educated. Creative, not shy, but and the same time so modest :) All my inner treasure I am saving for my beloved person. :*

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty, sincerity, openness, easy going character, reliableness, sense of humor.

My goals for the future: I want to buy a house near the sea, to create family, to have my own children. )

My travel destinations (past or future): Indonesia, Bali, Odessa, Moscow, Russia, Singapore. I like to travel so I want to visit as many places as possible!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): Make happy my beloved man with my beauty and happiness!!!))))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I hate films! I adore books which make me think like psychology, self-improvement and so on!

My favorite food: I like sweets, buns, cakes AND Junky food like free-potato, cheeseburgers :D

Pets in my life: I have a kitty! She's name is Murzik :)))))

My hobbies and what I'm good at: You wouldn't forget me if you start to communicate with me! I am like a magnet for your eyes :*

Talking about sports: I tried so many things, but they didn't suit my lifestyle. For example, I used to do yoga training, gym and surfing.

The five things I can't live without: Without music, without communication, without food, without air HAHAH without Murzik :))

You should message me if: If you haven't been happy before for real!!!! You are bored and feel alone, you want extreme feelings, open your soul!

You might also like

MAIYA

(ID: 178700)

Age: 22

NATALIYA

(ID: 193116)

Age: 22

ANNA

(ID: 290436)

Age: 19

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 290456)

Age: 21

NATALIYA

(ID: 307296)

Age: 19

EKATERINA

(ID: 288980)

Age: 20

LYUDMILA

(ID: 316992)

Age: 18

VALENTINA

(ID: 290266)

Age: 19