or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 291658
Mariya 23 years old Ukraine Kremenchug, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Mariya
Country: Ukraine City: Kremenchug
Age: 23
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'11" (1.80m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I'm so tired of loneliness, it just kills me every day .. I want to find that man who can pull me out of this abyss of loneliness)) I really want to find a man who knows what she wants, a man will be my support in all my endeavors, which will be the wings that will inspire me in all my endeavors) In return, I'm ready to give all the love that has accumulated in my heart) Are you ready to get all my love, dear?

About me: Ukrainian brides

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty and loyalty for me are the most important in a relationship. I could never forgive betrayal in a relationship

My goals for the future: Find husband here, live in my own flat, travel

My travel destinations (past or future): I would like travel around all world!I would like begin with Paris

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My dream this is rid from lonelines

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Adore all book of Stephen King, my favorite series is friends

My favorite food: Ukrainian food and fast food

Pets in my life: In my life there a dog only

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I'm good at sports

Talking about sports: A year ago I was carried away by sports, it helped me to lose weight by 15 kilograms since then the sport remained in my life forever

The five things I can't live without: Talk,walks with dog,sport,love,sister

You should message me if: You think that u good girl for you

Job: I work as a nurse in a hospital. Once in my childhood I decided that I should at least somehow help people, so I chose this profession.

You might also like

ALINA

(ID: 302304)

Age: 24

BOGDANA

(ID: 309052)

Age: 21

VALENTINA

(ID: 271886)

Age: 22

ANNA

(ID: 232814)

Age: 24

DARYA

(ID: 276466)

Age: 22

ANJELIKA

(ID: 265880)

Age: 24

EKATERINA

(ID: 252014)

Age: 21

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 310558)

Age: 21