or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 503597
Mariya 35 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: I am sweet enough to be your dessert?...
Name: Mariya
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 35
Weight:165 lbs. (75kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Children: 3 children
Questionnaire

Looking for: I hope to meet a mn with such qualities: masculinity, kindliness, sensuality, romanticism, education, and open mind. I need a man with passionate nature who can cherish me and protect me love me. I hope he will be interesting in conversations, with nice sense of humor. I also think that my man has to be open-minded because I’m against of any kind of prejudice.

About me: I can cook delicious desserts, do you want to try? I am well educated, intelligent. I love my children, spend time on nature, walking, reading. For a good life, I have everything, but I am lonely and I need a good man in it. I know how to care and love. I am looking for real happiness on this online dating site

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty, intelligence

My goals for the future: to meet a good man for serious relationship

My travel destinations (past or future): I draveled a lot, ask me)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I always dreamed to be a nurse , Can I?

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: romantic comedies, read books accoding mood

My favorite food: sushi, italian food

Pets in my life: dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I am good in giving pleasure

Talking about sports: dancing

The five things I can't live without: children, cozy bed, candies

You should message me if: you want love and passion?

Job: psychologist

You might also like

ELENA

(ID: 100243)

Age: 35

OKSANA

(ID: 177130)

Age: 35

ALENA

(ID: 254848)

Age: 34

ELENA

(ID: 179837)

Age: 36

ANNA

(ID: 322446)

Age: 35

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 297720)

Age: 33

OLGA

(ID: 125400)

Age: 34

ANUSH

(ID: 243772)

Age: 37