or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 129969
Nadejda 34 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Waiting for you...
Name: Nadejda
Country: Ukraine City: Cherkassy
Age: 34
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Place of residing: Other
Children: 1 child
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for: As you read before in my profile - i know what i want and who i want in my life. It is someone, who knows that woman sometimes needs to be loved, who is ready to receive love from her!!! Man, who isn't afraid to say words and to take responsibility for these words after, and in the same moment - man, who isn't afraid to look weak in the eyes of his beloved!!! The man who do not run from the life difficulties but try to change the life and be always happy. Is it you?

About me: As you can see I am not a young girl who want to have fun all the time and do not think about the future... I know what i want for me and for my future... I like to laugh, I like to do the hardest work, I like to be the funniest person - and the only thing I don't like now, absence of man by my side! Will you help me to solve this little problem?

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I have many hobbies, but I can identify the three most important for me: the first passion - my son - I give him a lot of attention and he is very good and obedient boy; the second - dancing - I do pole dance - it invigorates my body and my mind is liberating; the third - the drawing - it gives pleasure to my soul ...

Job: Clerical / Administrative

Video
You might also like

LESYA

(ID: 317322)

Age: 33

YULIYA

(ID: 244648)

Age: 34

VALENTINA

(ID: 104927)

Age: 36

LYUDMILA

(ID: 301172)

Age: 35

YULIYA

(ID: 105588)

Age: 33

TATYANA

(ID: 166343)

Age: 35

IRINA

(ID: 295696)

Age: 36