Get Access
to Profile
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 317142
Nadejda 28 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: How about HOT coffee from HOT BLOND?))...
Name: Nadejda
Country: Ukraine City: Zaporozhye
Age: 28
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for: I am looking for a real man who would conquer me with his mind, strength, creativity and active lifestyle. I want to travel with my man around the world. Mutual support is very important for me, because in difficult moments you don’t have to be rude .. It’s just worth hugging me and saying about my feelings ... I’m just a gentle hot kitty that needs a strong man’s shoulder and care ... To whom I can throw a leg while we sleep ... Muur. Ready to win my heart? Let me show you how to enjoy life.

About me: i'm self confident lady, who is ready to share life with a right man. are you ready to become that man,who will keep my heart in safety? be sure that life will me will be full of positive emotions.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: my man should be honest, smart and with a good sense of humor.

My goals for the future: i'm ready to share my life with right man.

My travel destinations (past or future): i have been in Turkish, China, Czech Republic,Russian. i would like to travel with my beloved man.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): my future goals.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: i like action films.

My favorite food: European, Chinese.

Pets in my life: i like animals.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: i like to meet new people and travel.

Talking about sports: i keep active lifestyle.

The five things I can't live without: real love, positive emotions, family and close people, traveling and new places.

You should message me if: you are ready to share life with sensual and effective lady with a big... heart;)

Job: real estate manager .

Hello video
 Free Video Presentation! TIME FOR REAL LOVE!

You might also like


(ID: 335412)

Age: 26


(ID: 485425)

Age: 30


(ID: 173754)

Age: 26


(ID: 360792)

Age: 26


(ID: 419679)

Age: 26


(ID: 144945)

Age: 29


(ID: 222250)

Age: 26


(ID: 151081)

Age: 26