or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 515611
Nataliya 39 years old Ukraine Kharkov, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Nataliya
Country: Ukraine City: Kharkov
Age: 39
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 2 children
Questionnaire

Looking for: I need a strong man who will become my life partner, the one I can rely on! I am interested in finding a well-read, educated man with good manners and sense of humor. I wish to find a man who won't take me as granted or just as housewife, I intent to be a good friend and advisor to my better half, I want my opinion and thought to be heard. I dream of meeting a man in whose strong embrace I will forget about the rest of the world.

About me: I am here to explore the world of international dating and find my perfect match! Let me tell you more about me: I am a cheerful and positive Ukrainian lady who has a plenty of free space in her big heart! I dream of finding a decent man who wants to settle down, I have 2 sons and I am proud to be their mom, but sometimes it can be hard to raise two boys without a proper man by my side. I hope my man will be able if not to love them then to become good friends with my kids. I am very kind and caring woman, I love to please my family members and see people I love smiling.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Courage, devotion, honesty, optimism

My goals for the future: I dream of opening my own store where I will be able to find my clients the best things that will suit them.

My travel destinations (past or future): I believe my travel experience is yet to come, I would love to see Greece, France, Italy, admire the history and culture of these countries. I like sea side vacation and I would love to sea an ocean one day and try diving and surfing..

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): my life and future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I love Friends, I like detective stories, especially Agatha Christie

My favorite food: I love italian seafood pasta, I also like asian cuisine with chily and curry, something spicy like me!

Talking about sports: I go to dance classes, I love yoga and stretching

The five things I can't live without: My kids, books, toothbrush, good conversation, tea with honey and lemon

You should message me if: you are interested in discovering all my secret sides and shades

Job: sales manager

Video
You might also like

MARINA

(ID: 404529)

Age: 38

SVETLANA

(ID: 187687)

Age: 37

NATALIYA

(ID: 221454)

Age: 37

ELENA

(ID: 312890)

Age: 37

YULIYA

(ID: 309458)

Age: 37

ELENA

(ID: 436005)

Age: 41

ANNA

(ID: 369119)

Age: 40

ALENA

(ID: 261292)

Age: 38