or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 304500
Nataliya 31 years old Ukraine Kirovograd, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: hi...
Name: Nataliya
Country: Ukraine City: Kirovograd
Age: 31
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am looking for a man who is older than me because i appreciate experience and wisdom. I want to see man's strength, see him as reliable, faithful and sincere friend. I want to melt in arms of attentive, sensual lover and lose our minds at naughty moments, and spend those of peace and harmony.

About me: I am gentle playful and sweet lady. I like beaurt and new things. That is why i dont let my life turn into routine and try to make every day better than previous one. I respect what i was endowed by nature and thus believe that in healthy body there is healthy spirit. So I like to have great shape and like to improve my body with help of gymnastics and dancing. I am sensual and positive, so i dont get upset with trifles. I am sociable and able to support interesting communication. Hope you also see a cup half full. If not, be sure i will show you how.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: understanding, respect, resourcefulness

My goals for the future: travel all over the world with my family

My travel destinations (past or future): I want to visit Canada, Spain, the USA, Arab Emirates, Thailand

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): my dream is to be happy person all my life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like comedy movies, all kind of music (depend on my mood) and interesting books

My favorite food: French cuisine

My hobbies and what I'm good at: pole dance

Talking about sports: I do pole dance

The five things I can't live without: dancing, music, lipstic, phone, ice cream

You should message me if: same crazy as I am;)

Job: I am economist. So I know how to make my family successful

You might also like

EKATERINA

(ID: 304492)

Age: 32

EKATERINA

(ID: 123667)

Age: 33

NATALIYA

(ID: 100156)

Age: 31

ANNA

(ID: 115615)

Age: 29

ELENA

(ID: 199875)

Age: 29

YULIYA

(ID: 145077)

Age: 32

NATALIYA

(ID: 134265)

Age: 33

OKSANA

(ID: 117554)

Age: 33