or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 301826
Nataliya 27 years old Ukraine Mariupol, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Nataliya
Country: Ukraine City: Mariupol
Age: 27
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'11" (1.80m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Questionnaire

Looking for: I think the most important in relationships is openness and honesty. I can guarantee this to my future partner. I want him to be ready to work on our future. I want romantic and a real manly person to feel protected with him. I want him to take care of me like of beautiful flower. To feed me with feelings and water me with his care.

About me: Have you ever met a lady whose smile is her lifestyle? My heart is open and free for you! I want adventures that means interesting, sincere and open relationships with my future partner. I am not a spoilt princess who needs gold and prince to be with. I just want to wake up and go to bed with the man I will love. I have a lot things to share with him. I am funny, have nice sense of humor. I can be everything for my man - good friend, good lover, good wife and just his soulmate. But I will be only his. I am very loyal person. I consider myself as a simple woman but who has so kind heart and a lot of human qualities. I am very open and communicative but still cautious and thankful. I have open mind and open soul but not for everybody. I always have something I can surprise my partner with. So maybe I am not a gift from heaven, but I am a good surprise that can change your life for the better!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Kindness, honesty, tideness, friendly

My goals for the future: career, family

My travel destinations (past or future): to visit as many countries as possible

My favorite food: seafood

My hobbies and what I'm good at: sport, travelling

Talking about sports: going to gym

The five things I can't live without: music, internet, friends, phone, love

Job: Manager

Video
You might also like

GALINA

(ID: 302022)

Age: 25

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 162405)

Age: 28

MARIYA

(ID: 227492)

Age: 29

ELENA

(ID: 109005)

Age: 26

KRISTINA

(ID: 299296)

Age: 27

VIOLETTA

(ID: 108852)

Age: 25

OLESYA

(ID: 303950)

Age: 26

ANNA

(ID: 115631)

Age: 26