or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 115889
Olga 32 years old Ukraine Melitopol, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Are you hungry?...
Name: Olga
Country: Ukraine City: Melitopol
Age: 32
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I'm looking for a hot love and my dream to fall asleep in my man's shirt ... And wake him up with a hot kiss in the morning, and cook a delicious breakfast for him. I believe that happiness lies in small moments: Smiling together, look and touch each other, to feel love and passion, watch movies, one blanket for two ... mmmm Maybe we can feel all this together? Do you want the same thing?

About me: I am single ukraine woman, I just want to embrace you in the morning, make you a breakfast with coffee, say to you "Good morning dear" and you will kiss me in the cheek. And that is a real happiness for me! Well I do not think you are looking for someone ordinary ukraine girls here. I hope that is not what you will be able to tell about me after we meet closer. We can be different with you but already now we have one big thing in common, we all are here for the same reason. That's why I'm looking for a husband in dating love sites ... I like to be naughty and fresh)) I want to believe that I am intelligent enough, but Im sure I will be glad to hear any your advice))) Maybe you will agree to be my teacher and teach me how to make you happy ) What do you think about it?))) I like to open borders! To search and to find, to love and to feel, to be real and to be in time. Yes, may be I am not perfect but Im sure you will loose half of the world without me! Would you like to open the borders of happiness and pleasure with me? My sincere desire to invite you to the singles chatrooms, where we will explore each other by inch;) Just find courage to try me =))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty, activity, adventurousness, optimism, reliability, as well as the ability to value and care

My goals for the future: I am looking for a real relationship, not virtual communication. But I understand that first we need to get to know each other. After all, we are here to meet in the future, right ?!

My travel destinations (past or future): I dream to visit all corners of our globe :)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): how wonderful to share with someone not only a bed but a lifetime and enjoy each other

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like novels and my favourite author is Erih Maria Remark. I am big fan of movies too and every week I go to the cinema to see one new film. Maybe one day we will visit the cinema together))) My favorite movies; "Blonde in law", Sex and the city "

My favorite food: I adore seafood, sushi and popcorn ... also I adore sweets like each girl) But most of all I love to cook))) You simply must try the food cooked by my hands))

Pets in my life: I have a little dog) Her name is Dina) and I also have a most affectionate cat in the world Timothy))) They are always waiting for delicious things, when I get home))

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like to draw, but not professionally))) Maybe in future I will be a great painter))) LOL)) when my domestic hobbies make me bored I take my bag and travel or go camping, because I like to explore and experiment;)

Talking about sports: Sport Gym is the great way to clear your thought and it is the best antidepressant. So I go there 3 times a week and enjoy the training.

The five things I can't live without: water, fire, sunshine, love and sex

You should message me if: If you want to be happy and savor tasty food. You're a passionate man, who is willing to share with me your smile, your bed, your nights and also your voice, when you say "good morning".

Job: Executive / Management

Video
You might also like

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 223758)

Age: 33

NADEJDA

(ID: 104873)

Age: 32

NATALIYA

(ID: 132429)

Age: 32

NATALIYA

(ID: 134066)

Age: 31

DARYA

(ID: 107291)

Age: 31

ANNA

(ID: 194235)

Age: 30

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 206039)

Age: 30

VITA

(ID: 174564)

Age: 30