Get Access
to Profile
Your Country
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 189555
Olga 23 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: All we need is love and chocolate cookies))...
Name: Olga
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 23
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for: My man - the rock on which I can rely on at any time. He's confident, loves life and appreciates family. He is my king, I am his queen. I think there is nothing to add, for other qualities, though important but complementary.

About me: I think that this is really important to open my heart) If you looking for a single lady, if you are searching for a real feelings, for a Girl of Your Dream - I propose you to pay attention on me. Coming here is not easy - but I hope that it will be good and successful experience for me and for you too.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: If I will say honesty I think that I will lie, why so? because I like compliments even when I look like your biggest nightmare, lol. Well, I must say seriously I love optimism in people. I love when in the most terrible problem this people find something light and good.

My goals for the future: I think that I want to be good wife. My mother tell me that the best thing that lady can make if her life is become a good wife, so I wish to be such.

My travel destinations (past or future): I travel in different places all over the Ukraine, I think that before I will make trip to other country I must see my own motherland.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I dream every day, but usually this is some really time and sweet things))) For example coffee or ice-cream))) Little desires make my life brighter

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: All depends on my mood, hard to say about something favorite, but if you will watch drama with me take the bunch of handkerchiefs )))

My favorite food: I like to cook))) and I love spicy food! Especially I love to cook in wog!This is so fast and tasty))) Want to try? Just say and I will make it for u)))

Pets in my life: Unfortunately I never have pets in my life but always want a big black dog)))

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I am good at cooking and suing))) I love to read and sing, the last one i do only in shower - want to hear)

Talking about sports: I love dances, pole dance and just in general go to gym))) Can not say that i am found of some sport, but I like to chear up different teams)))

The five things I can't live without: + kisses +ice-cream +nice warm bed +my future beloved man ;) +good book

You should message me if: You want to find person who will love you just because you love her

Job: Linguist

You might also like


(ID: 146015)

Age: 25


(ID: 179832)

Age: 21


(ID: 146347)

Age: 21


(ID: 240694)

Age: 24


(ID: 153892)

Age: 21


(ID: 248878)

Age: 22


(ID: 179212)

Age: 21


(ID: 126682)

Age: 21