or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 360837
Olga 35 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: What do you prefer for dessert: ice cream or woman?...
Name: Olga
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 35
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: The man with whom I will be like behind a stone wall. I want to remain a mystery, and not to write banal things like to get married soon. I’d better wait a man for whom our acquaintance will be a success, and our family will become a small home fortress.

About me: I am the mother of a beautiful girl. Purposeful. Sociability and sense of humor are present !!! Sweet tooth !!!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: The qualities that I value in people are honesty, prudence, fidelity, to have own opinion, self-sufficiency ... Those qualities are valuable that are important and necessary for building adequate harmonious relations.

My goals for the future: My main and important goal in life is connected only with the child and the development of myself as a woman ... but I will share with pleasure and let in a decent man into my goals.

My travel destinations (past or future): I'd love to travel around the world ..... but there are small “buts” ... At the moment, Turkey, Egypt

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My dream is to swim with dolphins in the Indian Ocean.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: “Moskwa does not believe in tears”, “Cruel Romance” I love these films from childhood and am ready to revisit them again again. There are no favorite shows, since I do not watch them !!! The last book I read was -50 shades of gray😂

My favorite food: I love seafood and everything related to them

Pets in my life: There are no animals at home. But my favorite animals are dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at: My hobby is my job. My hobby also feeds me 😊

Talking about sports: Love sports. Sport is movement and life progress! A beautiful, well-groomed body is always in fashion.

The five things I can't live without: This is my family !!!

You should message me if: If you are purposeful. If you want a strong, friendly family ....

Job: Beauty Master

You might also like

VALENTINA

(ID: 184451)

Age: 34

YULIYA

(ID: 242700)

Age: 34

ELENA

(ID: 100243)

Age: 35

ELENA

(ID: 127065)

Age: 35

OLESYA

(ID: 363255)

Age: 35

EKATERINA

(ID: 102150)

Age: 34

LILIYA

(ID: 352378)

Age: 36

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 243106)

Age: 33