or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 305908
Ruslana 19 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: how is your mood today *?...
Name: Ruslana
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 19
Weight:90 lbs. (41kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I'm looking for a charming, kind man with a good sense of humor and charisma. For me it is important that the person was responsive and reliable. I want to feel myself like a real woman near real man. But perhaps this does not mean that if I meet a man without these qualities, I will not be able to love him. So, its enought difficult to explain what type of man I need. I just need a LOVE!

About me: I am funny, kind and positive person. I like my profession, but in spare time of my work I like to write poems. I am a very homely girl, I like to make something pleasant to my close people, I alos love children. I studied a little for a kindergarten teacher, so I can find common language with children. I spend time with benefits always. And I'm always glad to meet new people.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I love when people say everything in person, fun, real, and when they have something to talk about.

My goals for the future: Open your beauty salon, be a good master, get married, and create comfort in the family.

My travel destinations (past or future): Kiev, Crimea, Odessa, Moldova.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): open my beauty salon)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Venom, Hachiko, the Nun Rap music

My favorite food: Bananas, tangerines, pomegranates, donuts, pizza

Pets in my life: Hamster

My hobbies and what I'm good at: My proffesion is my hobby) And in the future I dream to open my beauty salon. And since I am a very romantic girl I like to write poems especially about love.

Talking about sports: Think good about sport and care of my body

The five things I can't live without: Chocolate, phone, headphones, coffee, friends

You should message me if: Anyway message me)

Job: Hairdresser Stylist

You might also like

MARGARITA

(ID: 280408)

Age: 21

ELENA

(ID: 281314)

Age: 21

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 232322)

Age: 21

MARIYA

(ID: 253532)

Age: 20

DIANA

(ID: 265866)

Age: 21

YULIYA

(ID: 298358)

Age: 21

VITALINA

(ID: 222500)

Age: 21

DIANA

(ID: 283420)

Age: 18