or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 105445
Snezhana 33 years old Ukraine Khmelnitsky, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: I AM SWEET LIKE SUGAR...
Name: Snezhana
Country: Ukraine City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 33
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Knowledge of languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with friends
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for: i’m looking for real love. i want to meet here an honest, kind, sociable and reliable man. i expect my future man to have a good sense of humor. i would be very happy to share with him all my love, tenderness and warm. if i have caught your eye, you are very welcome to my world.

About me: I am a single ukrainian woman and from experience I had I do not expect a magician who will fulfill all my dreams, I need a man who will go hand in hand with me and build relationship. I can be passionate as fire with those ones who can fan the flame. Wanna check it in online video chat ? Of course dating online, chats and letters neither phone calls will not replace a real hug. So in future I want all to be real. My heart is full of warm feelings,so you want to have them ? Lets start our love story, dear ? )

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty in relations are thew most important for me!...I want to find a man to whom i will trust,who will be reliable and carrying...

My goals for the future: To create a family,make to smile my partner every morning..and be HAPPY together)

My travel destinations (past or future): I like to travel and see new places. I adore to share my emotions with all i saw with someone special...i like to make picture while traveling. i dream to meet here a person i can share future travels)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My dream is to make this world at list a little better)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like to read classical literature and also i adore to read something modern....now i am reading a buying a lot of books of modern Ukrainian authors...we live in a historical time for Ukraine ...and we have what to say ....i do not watch much show,but I like some of dancing show....and I adore to watch films...would like to watch it one day with you near fire place....can you imagine this?:)

My favorite food: I like Ukrainian food(not just to eat,but to cook....have you ever eat something Ukrainian?:)...i would like to cook it for you...something like borsch or varenuku...and I like sweets...i like sushi...I adore fruits)

Pets in my life: I dream to have golden retriever dog)

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I have a lot of hobbies...I do not like to stay on one place...I like to learn new things...Now I am trying to learn Spanish...I like to spend outdoor activity. I adore sport...Also I have a big collection of cactuses and a lot of books in my apartment...

Talking about sports: I have no much time for sport,but I go 3 times a week to swimming pool...and trying to make morning exercises each day)

The five things I can't live without: I can not live without:love,nature,morning smile and coffee,butterfly in my stomach,activity

You should message me if: you like creative girls who knows how to intrigue you:)

Job: children psychologist

Video
You might also like

LYUDMILA

(ID: 312472)

Age: 31

ELENA

(ID: 174352)

Age: 32

OKSANA

(ID: 235382)

Age: 34

IRINA

(ID: 135268)

Age: 32

SVETLANA

(ID: 146661)

Age: 32

ZHANNA

(ID: 131962)

Age: 31

TATYANA

(ID: 301062)

Age: 31

ALENA

(ID: 136191)

Age: 34