or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 505663
Stanislava 36 years old Ukraine Dnipro, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Being sexy is all about attitude, not body type...
Name: Stanislava
Country: Ukraine City: Dnipro
Age: 36
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: I'd rather remain a mystery than write platitudes or embellished reality in order to get married as soon as possible 🙂 I want to meet a man in order to create a family with him in the future, which will be a small kingdom, where relatives and friends are very welcome, but most of all they value time, spent alone with each other

About me: If you're reading this, that means all the pictures I forced my friends to take for my profile picture actually worked! Aside from being a great friend, I am a big time animal lover- I have about a million rescue dogs, I hope that's okay with you! I enjoy a good cheese platter and my motto is the stinkier the better. I'd love to get to know you if you're into taste testing my questionable recipes and walking a lot of dogs. Do you also think that life seems incomplete without love? Are you looking for a reliable companion who knows how to surround a man with comfort? Congratulations, you found me and you weren't wrong

My goals for the future: I dream of a big and strong family!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I love action films, adventure films. at the moment I am reading and studying psychology))

My favorite food: salads with fresh vegetables, pasta, sushi, Greek cuisine and Ukrainian

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I'm a hunter of antique things! this is my hobby and my job at the same time))

Talking about sports: I love fitness, jogging in the morning and yoga!

Job: Antique hunter

You might also like

EKATERINA

(ID: 309466)

Age: 36

LYUDMILA

(ID: 291322)

Age: 38

IRINA

(ID: 103394)

Age: 34

YULIYA

(ID: 276126)

Age: 35

DARYA

(ID: 180918)

Age: 36

OLESYA

(ID: 190075)

Age: 38

ALINA

(ID: 379601)

Age: 34

YULIYA

(ID: 425103)

Age: 37