or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 567687
Tamara 18 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: My new RED-HAIRED SPORTY GIRL gallery will make your day more better!!...
Name: Tamara
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 18
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I dream to find tender and loving man... the one who will love me for who i am! I want the man to be open with me. I want to find a smart, reliable and hot man, with a good sense of humor. Man who will love me and care about me with all passion of his heart and soul. I hope that I will find here the only one man for me, with whom we will find happiness. Maybe it is you? Are you ready to give me your heart and soul for ever?

About me: I am an active and purposeful, romantic single ukrainian woman, I believe that self-development is very important for every person. I always look at life with a smile and I know that life gives us a huge number of opportunities, it is very important not to miss this opportunity. I am glad to receive new knowledge and opportunities, always willingly accept something new for me. I'm sure that a good sense of humor helps in life. This allows you to look at life with wide-open eyes and enjoy every day! But it is so important to enjoy every day and not lose interest in life, to start every new day with a smile!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty, kindness, decency, loyalty, humor

My goals for the future: Graduate University, Travel, European Sailing Championship, meet a good man

My travel destinations (past or future): Amsterdam, Saint Petersburg, London, Barcelona

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Rock (Nickelback, Scorpions, Aerosmith); pop (One Direction, One Republic, Maroon 5) The Avengers; "Breathe for us"; X-Men; "Lord of the Rings" Clive Staples Lewis "The Chronicles of Narnia"; Jack London "Call of the Wild"; Dmitry Emets "Glass Guard"

My favorite food: pasta

Pets in my life: Dog (german shepherd)

My hobbies and what I'm good at: In sports, in communication, in finding a way out of difficult situations

Talking about sports: Equestrian sports, badminton, tennis, volleyball, boxing, sailing, basketball

The five things I can't live without: Music, films, short stories, sports, humor

You should message me if: you need some love

Job: manager

Video
You might also like

DAYANA

(ID: 359632)

Age: 20

IRINA

(ID: 462387)

Age: 19

ELENA

(ID: 450585)

Age: 20

ANNA

(ID: 499117)

Age: 19

POLINA

(ID: 547131)

Age: 18

NATALIYA

(ID: 358762)

Age: 19

NINA

(ID: 567957)

Age: 18

EVA

(ID: 626179)

Age: 18