or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 146653
Tatyana 24 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: do you believe in friendship between man and woman? or always one hope for...
Name: Tatyana
Country: Ukraine City: Zaporozhye
Age: 24
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: When I was small girl I always wanted to meet my Prince of course. But now when I am adult woman, I have learned that Prince is not always the best choice, but your best choice, your true man will be always prince, king and knight for you all together! I am not white snow from a fairy tale, though I have tender heart and soul. I know that relations need work and I am always ready for this work! Are you with me?

About me: I am easy to have fun with, as I am very active and like trying something new! I love sports, nature, animals, kids, like being outdoors, walking, playing badminton and other things when I am outdoors. But sometimes I am also come home with my book or a nice movie and you are welcome to come and join me! I doubted earlier such dating sites, but now I believe that international dating can lead people towards happiness and help them to meet their beloved. So i joined this place to meet my man and build relations.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Open heart, big, kind soul and positive way of thinking

My goals for the future: Love and happiness... Though True Love is not easy to find, if not impossible! But I am here not looking for something ready waiting for me... I am here to meet a man who would like to build our own Love together.

My travel destinations (past or future): I love to travel all over the world, but i guess all want it! If not to be banal, first of all I dream to visit Niagara Falls one day.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): my future possible life - with a lot of bright moments like pillow fights in the morning and shower or bath together in the evening, picnics with games and a lot of laugh together, romantic walks and kisses on the last row in the cinema...

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I llove reading and movies, and there are pnety of nice, i love both documentaries and fixion, old and modern, and i always like to see and read new things.

My favorite food: I love cooking - pancakes, borsch and vareniky will be the first you will taste with me! Haha, but i also like other cuisines - so you will enjoy lasagna and sushi and eveyrthing you would like with me in your kitchen!

Pets in my life: I have a dog but i love all the animals.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I love sport, swimming, gym, skating; also i like traveling, visiting new places, trying new things, spending time outdoors and with my family.

Talking about sports: i enjoy swimming, ice-skating, fitness

The five things I can't live without: sweets, books, my dog, music and sport

You should message me if: you are true, real man who wants love

Job: physical therapis

Video
You might also like

MARIYA

(ID: 316864)

Age: 25

ANNA

(ID: 151081)

Age: 24

ALINA

(ID: 313238)

Age: 25

IRINA

(ID: 266814)

Age: 22

KARINA

(ID: 218449)

Age: 22

LYUDMILA

(ID: 218485)

Age: 23

EVGENIYA

(ID: 173754)

Age: 25

ALINA

(ID: 143515)

Age: 23