or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 659093
Tatyana 18 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Tatyana
Country: Ukraine City: Zaporozhye
Age: 18
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for: My future man shoud be mature and confidant. I hope he likes animals and enioys to do different activities with me. My dream that my future man will be full of energy and love to me. I like mature man who are wise and caring, who knows how to smile me and make me laugh. DId you recognised yourself in this words?

About me: Hello dear! Im honest, kind, caring and positive ukrainian woman. I have a lot of hobbies. I like to travel, do sport, to listen music, go to cinema and to cook. I dream to found someone to have passion love story! I hope my future man will share few of my hobbies. Would you like to know me better in video online chat?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty and kindness.

My goals for the future: To move abroad, have big family.

My travel destinations (past or future): I want to visit Japan, USA, France and Spain.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I like to think about my future big family a lot.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like to listen rock and classic music and read detective stories.

My favorite food: I like to eat shushi and fried potato.

Pets in my life: None

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Im good in sport and cooking!

Talking about sports: I like to do rowing

The five things I can't live without: I cant live without sport, books, phone, tasty food and fresh cold water

You should message me if: If you want me to make you happy!

Job: Trainer

You might also like

DARIA

(ID: 362243)

Age: 20

EKATERINA

(ID: 536713)

Age: 19

SOFIYA

(ID: 435109)

Age: 19

ALINA

(ID: 514047)

Age: 20

NATALIYA

(ID: 604545)

Age: 20

EKATERINA

(ID: 668201)

Age: 20

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 616167)

Age: 20

TAMILA

(ID: 636723)

Age: 18