or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 498997
Valeriya 21 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Sweet like a candy but can bite you instead!!!❤️❤️❤️...
Name: Valeriya
Country: Ukraine City: Cherkassy
Age: 21
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Grey
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for: There is not some special list i am looking in man but i will appreciate man who will be romantic, passionate and sometimes crazy, crazy in good way, man who like to do unpredictable things, for example, wake up during the night and tell me, honey, lets fly any place in which we find on globe, but it is not necessary, it is just additional option i would like my man have. Also I want one man woman, honest and loyal. Also i am looking for man who likes sweets, because you have never meet such candy as me. I will ask you to be yourself with me, open, honest, not just story teller.

About me: I hope on this dating site to meet single man seeking for a single woman. So i will tell a little bit about myself. I am a very positive and smiling girl. I love this life and my heart is full of love. I am here to find my soul mate, my true love- the one who I will create a strong family with, which will be based on real feeling, passion, respect, joy and happiness. I enjoy spending my time with my friends, family, going to a nice movie . I love going to dance and I get so many positive emotions while dancing. Though I do not like going to the night clubs too much. I like to go for a walk, going to the beach to enjoy sunny weather. I love watching stars and the moon! I am very romantic by nature

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I like open people

My goals for the future: to approve my skills and to create family

My travel destinations (past or future): I want travel a lot , did not have much chance to travel a lot, just local traveling.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): about my own car

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like movies with action and rides, Fast and Furious is my favorite

My favorite food: something sweet, tasty and harmful

Pets in my life: love all pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I am very good in cooking and law

Talking about sports: I like football

The five things I can't live without: speed, extreme, tasty food, candies, friends and family

You should message me if: if you like me

Job: chef in restaurant

You might also like

ANNA

(ID: 443103)

Age: 20

VLADA

(ID: 333268)

Age: 21

ALINA

(ID: 389193)

Age: 19

ANJELIKA

(ID: 372307)

Age: 19

MARIYA

(ID: 395943)

Age: 23

YULIYA

(ID: 515377)

Age: 19

YULIYA

(ID: 382211)

Age: 20

ANJELIKA

(ID: 384177)

Age: 20