or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 156392
Vera 25 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: A man who believes in nothing, will rescue a woman who believes in him...
Name: Vera
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 25
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'0" (1.52m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Questionnaire

Looking for: Relationships should be based first and foremost on loyalty and trust. I'm looking for someone to trust me like his own shadow. I'm looking for a generous kind and caring man with whom my life would change completely) I'm going to love someone because his soul will inspire me, not because I'm interested in the relief from loneliness and companionship he can provide.

About me: I am a soft and gentle, honest and sincere, very feminine and sensual and passionate young ukrainian lady ... I am very romantic and sensitive...... and I've heard a lot about dating online as the nice way to meet love .... to make the first stages of getting to know each other – and loving someone in a long-term relationship thereafter. I'd like to meet on this site dating reliable, confident, caring, honest passionate man, with a positive outlook on things and a good sense of humor. Let's meet in web cam chat????

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Loyalty, kindness, generosity, warmth

My goals for the future: Find a prestigious job, a family. Become a happy woman near loving man

My travel destinations (past or future): I want to go to Poland and the United States. Let's go together?)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My dream - to find my ideal love. Drowning in an ocean of love with those who will love me and whom I will love.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: What about the music - it's pop and club tracks. What about the movie - Fiction.

My favorite food: I like to eat Cooksey.

Pets in my life: Mine dog, cat, hamster.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: My hobbies are painting, doing ballroom dancing for many years.

Talking about sports: I love football, am a fan of FC "Barcelona"

The five things I can't live without: Lipstick, dance shoes, flash card, charger.... and good mood))))

Video
You might also like

ALEKSANDRA

(ID: 127068)

Age: 27

MARINA

(ID: 149021)

Age: 25

LILIYA

(ID: 298118)

Age: 27

MARGARITA

(ID: 251166)

Age: 27

EKATERINA

(ID: 251148)

Age: 25

TATYANA

(ID: 349798)

Age: 26

ANNA

(ID: 575279)

Age: 23

KRISTINA

(ID: 454891)

Age: 24