Get Access
to Profile
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 445193
Viktoriya 22 years old Ukraine Belaya Tserkov, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: leave those who do not appreciate you and pay at least a drop of attention...
Name: Viktoriya
Country: Ukraine City: Belaya Tserkov
Age: 22
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Hair color: Golden
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for: On this I am looking for an interesting, mature man who can support any topic in communication with me, can take care not only of himself and is interested in a long-term relationship. I want to meet a worthy person and build a happy family. I am also glad to any adequate communication!)

About me: Hey, I am your Curly Angel! Ok. Not YOURS yet. But definitely - Angel. I'm open-minded ukranian bride, ready to learn this wonderful, amazing world. I am loving and sincere person, generous one. But it doesn't interrupt me to be serious, concentrated and strict when it's time. I am an independent, responsible, strong-willed one. Doesn't sound like a Curly Angel? LOL Ok, don't be afraid, what if you are nice and I will open you my fluffy side?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Kindness, honesty, initiative, sense of humour

My goals for the future: I want to live in happiness and harmony with the world around and myself. What would I need to do to acheive that? I don't know, but will do my best to know. Soon.

My travel destinations (past or future): I traveled through Ukraine.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I spend a lot of time taking care and thinking about my little sister! LOL She is my happiness and kind of head-ache. LOL

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: 'Avengers', 'Singing in the blackthorn', 21 pilots

My favorite food: I am not that crazy as for healthy food. I am a big fan of McDonalds, for example, but can eat almost everything. Just be careful with insects to propose me, lol

Pets in my life: Cat. I have a nice cat.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Cinema, drawing, sport.

Talking about sports: Yoga, stretching

The five things I can't live without: Music, food, communication, good sleep, the time to stay alone with myself.

Job: Content Manager

Hello video
 Free Video Presentation!

You might also like


(ID: 473059)

Age: 20


(ID: 565955)

Age: 21


(ID: 582677)

Age: 20


(ID: 375623)

Age: 22


(ID: 428093)

Age: 21