or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 253332
Viktoriya 24 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: I know, YOU looking for ME!!!...
Name: Viktoriya
Country: Ukraine City: Cherkassy
Age: 24
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for: I do not have ideal man. I will feel if we have chemistry with you. No matter your age , race or status, if i feel good with you, you are my type of man. If you make me smile and laugh, you are my man. If you like me and you know how to treat your woman right, you are my man. If you ready to open your heart for me, lets do it.

About me: Do you like ice cream? Maybe it is too cold, or to sweet or something else, bit have you ever tried hot ice cream? You will say it is not possible and i will tell you , nothing is possible in this world. Some year ago online dating was not possible but now you and me on this best dating site looking for love. So there is nothing impossible in this life. The same hot - ice cream it is the best description of me. Unpredictable, enjoyable , gentle, crazy, sweet, intelligent, cute, funny and many many more characteristics and everything about me. Almost all, I am real Ukrainian woman, with all manners that must real lady has. I like hot coffee in the morning, tasty burgers for lunch and romantic evenings with candles, first 2 I have but i need last one. I am here to find my husband and if you want video chat with real woman, just let me know.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I like little bit crazy but in general normal people. People with whom you can joke, spend evening playing games or watching movies, or travel. I like when people open and honest with me. Then i behave the same with them.

My goals for the future: I have many goals. First of course i want find boyfriend and hopefully husband. Then i want to but my own car and do something nice that can change a world.

My travel destinations (past or future): I did not have chance to travel much because of work. But i plan to travel much with my second half.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I have 1000 thoughts in my head every day) so i think about many things.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I do not have my favorite as i read much, listen a lot of music and watched thousands of movies and shows. Do you have yours?

My favorite food: I can eat almost everything and I always like to try something new.

Pets in my life: I have a dog, his name Cristiano Ronaldo))

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I am very good in cooking, i can name it as my hobby. Also I love to sing and little bit dance.

Talking about sports: I like sport and active rest, walks in park, hiking, camping, songs near fire, living in tent and so on.

The five things I can't live without: there much more things i can not live without and more of them about food)

You should message me if: write me if you want to try something special

Job: Engineer

Video
You might also like

KRISTINA

(ID: 457737)

Age: 26

DARYA

(ID: 419433)

Age: 24

DARYA

(ID: 431817)

Age: 22

LAURA

(ID: 334390)

Age: 22

SVETLANA

(ID: 464545)

Age: 23

KSENIYA

(ID: 363135)

Age: 25

TATYANA

(ID: 187840)

Age: 26

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 487203)

Age: 25