or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 515657
Viktoriya 21 years old Ukraine Kremenchug, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Viktoriya
Country: Ukraine City: Kremenchug
Age: 21
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: For me, an ideal man is a man who will never make his soul mate get bored. Every day he will find more and more reasons for love. Who will be the protector and support in everything. Always honest, open and sincere.

About me: I am an open, kind, purposeful person. Ready to support and make you happy. Kind and affectionate and very generous. In my spare time from work, I like to study psychology and follow news in the world. As a hobby, I really like to take pictures, it's so great capture all the moments of our life in pictures. I especially love when in the frame gets the happiest smiles and eyes. Well, when I come after work, I turn on the music on the speakers and give myself up to the dance. And that's all limbs move to the beat of the music.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: love and care

My goals for the future: just be happy

My travel destinations (past or future): Ukraine, Egypt

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): my future life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like calm and relaxing music, love to watch comedy and drama

My favorite food: dumplings with meat

Pets in my life: I have a cat at home. His name is Tyrion, as a character in an excellent TV series. But I like dogs more. I especially want a Labrador, the kindest and most affectionate dog for me.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Photography, Books, Music, Nature, singing.

Talking about sports: football

The five things I can't live without: air, water, food, hugs, chocolate

You should message me if: you want to become closer to me

Job: House keeper

You might also like

KRISTINA

(ID: 307644)

Age: 20

EVELINA

(ID: 330908)

Age: 19

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 255880)

Age: 23

NATALIYA

(ID: 366833)

Age: 19

EKATERINA

(ID: 441541)

Age: 23

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 310558)

Age: 23

VALERIYA

(ID: 416761)

Age: 23

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 331614)

Age: 20