or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 254644
Viktoriya 31 years old Ukraine Krivoy Rog, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: perfect weather for hot tea and interesting movie.. will you make me a...
Name: Viktoriya
Country: Ukraine City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 31
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am looking for someone special , with whom to spend all my days and nights, someone with whom we will create coziness in our home and we will write our love story from the beginning...

About me: I am passionate single lady with kind heart, open-minded, positive, loving... I am passionate and sensual. My friends says that I have a good sense of humor. My smile is my way in fighting with enemies and everyday problems. I do not have routine in my life, on contrary every day of my life is filled with love and happiness, which I want to share with someone SPECIAL! Using this online dating site my goal is to find a perfect match for creating strong relationship.

My goals for the future: happy family and I want to visit interesting places of our world

My travel destinations (past or future): Europe countries

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I prefer to watch melodrama, drama movies. I love to listen different kind of music, depend on my mood.

My favorite food: fish, different ways to cook it

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I have a lot of different hobbies, most of all I love to spend time outdoors, I very much enjoy hiking and swimming in the sea or in river

Talking about sports: swimming and jogging in my mornings

You should message me if: you need me ...

Job: Teacher of elementary grades

You might also like

KSENIYA

(ID: 287890)

Age: 31

KARINA

(ID: 176315)

Age: 29

MARIYA

(ID: 231234)

Age: 30

ELENA

(ID: 136550)

Age: 32