or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 141059
Viktoriya 23 years old Ukraine Odessa, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Viktoriya
Country: Ukraine City: Odessa
Age: 23
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'10" (1.78m)
Knowledge of languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for: I would like to live and wake up next to a man who loves life! Responsible, sense of humor, focused on the family. A man who does not spend all the time with friends and at work, but the man who wants to come home after work, see his children, a tasty dinner and watch a movie under a warm blanket. It will be a paradise for me. And for you?

About me: Relatives and parents tell me that I have model looks. It seems that they are wrong)) I am cheerful, with a great sense of humor, always loyal to my friends and my second half. You ask what I'm doing here? I want to try to find my destiny from another country, in Ukraine, I did not get to do it. You will find in me a great companion, cook and athlete)) Laughter prolongs life, and I can be your elixir of youth))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty openness tenderness love for animals good sense of Humour

My travel destinations (past or future): Turkey, Bulgaria and Poland and hope that will be much more))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: i love comedy, melodrama

My favorite food: desserts and sweets

Pets in my life: i love all animals))

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Many different hobbies)) I try to maintain diverse and meaningful life)) Arts, Sport and Travel (Turkey, Bulgaria and Poland), cooking (I have a special dish, you'll be pleasantly surprised)) to sing karaoke with friends, and read a lot books))

Talking about sports: i love and do karate, tennis, swimming and athletics

The five things I can't live without: emotional conversations friends smile walks in the open air and the food)))

You should message me if: if you want to smile a lot in chat and rest your life :))

Job: sales specialist

Video
You might also like

JULIYA

(ID: 210835)

Age: 23

IRINA

(ID: 143293)

Age: 21

ANNA

(ID: 116879)

Age: 25

EKATERINA

(ID: 130563)

Age: 24

ANGELA

(ID: 136490)

Age: 22

ELENA

(ID: 220203)

Age: 25

NATALIYA

(ID: 182221)

Age: 24

DIANA

(ID: 217739)

Age: 22