Get Access
to Profile
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 104990
Viktoriya 34 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Viktoriya
Country: Ukraine City: Zaporozhye
Age: 34
Weight:150 lbs. (68kg.)
Height: 5'10" (1.78m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for: i know that all women would like to meet real true man who would surround them with love and care! and i have to say i am not an exception. ;) though i also want you to know that i will also give a lot of things to you! i will make your life bright and colorful and you will never be bored! i am ready to accept you as you are! so, my dear true and real man, please, come to my life!

About me: Hello my new friend! You know, we can make our life brighter. I think that this online dating site can help me with this because I want to find a man, who could share my interests, views and who also wants to be happy. If you want the same and look for your perfect match, we will get along)) I don’t want to be a like other girls that's why I'm always different. But I'm always kind, responsive, loving and honest. My mother says that I am a Girl of Your Dream )) Do you want to check it? ))))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty,open hear,big kind soul

My goals for the future: first of all i would like to achieve my major goal and meet my true man to create relations with!

My travel destinations (past or future): i like traveling and visiting new places. so, i will be glad to travel everywhere i can.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My big family,loving man near me)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: i enjoy comedies, horrors, adventures i actually like books and movies of all genres, the only thing is they should be interesting!

My favorite food: i enjoy our cuisine and like cooking all ukrainian dishes, also like trying new things from other cuisines.

Pets in my life: i love all the animals and would be happy to have pet.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: i like doing a lot of things and always try to experience new things.

Talking about sports: i like watching soccer, playing tennis and watching figure skating.

The five things I can't live without: Know something new everyday,fitness,tasty food,pets))

You should message me if: you really do not want to miss your happiness! ;)

Job: Banking / Financial / Real Estate

You might also like


(ID: 250160)

Age: 33


(ID: 303958)

Age: 32


(ID: 148044)

Age: 35


(ID: 256672)

Age: 36


(ID: 201071)

Age: 36


(ID: 335150)

Age: 32


(ID: 327052)

Age: 35


(ID: 301008)

Age: 33