or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 422215
Vlada 20 years old Ukraine Kremenchug, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Dream to see a miracle, and a miracle is you...
Name: Vlada
Country: Ukraine City: Kremenchug
Age: 20
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: An ideal man for me: kind, caring, polite. I want to find a person with whom you can build a serious relationship and discover this world.

About me: As a child, I always dreamed of becoming a journalist... I wanted to travel the world and interview celebrities. On this list I had Johnny Depp and John Travolta. But as I grew older, my priorities changed, a computer burst into my life and computer graphics became one of my hobbies. But do not worry, I do not sit at the computer at all times. I know how to separate work and family. Therefore, I will always have time for you!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: sincerity, honesty, attention, sociability

My goals for the future: start a happy family, travel the whole world and open my own business

My travel destinations (past or future): Poland, United Arab Emirates

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): my future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like to listen different music. My favorite movie "After"

My favorite food: homemade food

Pets in my life: I have a cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I make delicious cakes. So I can provide us with a sweet life) But I promise your teeth will not hurt)

Talking about sports: Pole dance

The five things I can't live without: family, support, friends, care, love

You should message me if: you want to be with me

Job: visual effects specialist

Video
You might also like

LYUDMILA

(ID: 309066)

Age: 20

EVELINA

(ID: 330908)

Age: 19

TINA

(ID: 387235)

Age: 18

DIANA

(ID: 509761)

Age: 20

EKATERINA

(ID: 441541)

Age: 22

EKATERINA

(ID: 252014)

Age: 22

KATERINA

(ID: 499101)

Age: 18

ALENA

(ID: 281906)

Age: 21