or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 156883
Yana 22 years old Ukraine Khmelnitsky, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Do you like RED COLOR on my BODY?)...
Name: Yana
Country: Ukraine City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 22
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Black
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Room in hostel
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Non stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I need a man to be by my side.He is a person who is my best friend, who is my adviser. He is a person I love, he is a person I am waiting to come from work…

About me: I am a woman. I create life. I am sacred. I am sexy. I am fiery. I am more confident than you think. I am worthier than you can ever imagine. I am immensely passionate and loving than you can ever dream of. I am more generous and warm than you can perceive. Indeed I am thankful for being a Woman... Are you man seeking woman like this on this online dating site?...well i am sure that i am enough hot lady to impress you in video chat) Ready?:)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honest and kind

My goals for the future: have a good family and job

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): future and I want to find a good boyfriend who will be my husband in future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I adore sport and I like to play football...also I like to watch box,but do not like when people fight in real life)

My favorite food: I like to eat sushi and different salads,but usually i cook Ukrainian food like borsch...have u ever try it?...by the way i can cook pizza also)

My hobbies and what I'm good at: in my spare time I like to sing songs and cook

The five things I can't live without: Globally I can not live without close people to me,but to say for fun...I wouldn't live without telephone and cosmetics:))

You should message me if: if you are ready for serious relations

Job: student of pedagogical academy

Video
You might also like

YULIYA

(ID: 170417)

Age: 23

VERONIKA

(ID: 179194)

Age: 23

YANA

(ID: 147435)

Age: 23

NADEJDA

(ID: 134006)

Age: 23

INNA

(ID: 140930)

Age: 24

ANNA

(ID: 144340)

Age: 22

DARYA

(ID: 221594)

Age: 22

ALENA

(ID: 176044)

Age: 22