or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 251132
Yaroslava 21 years old Ukraine Ochakiv, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Yaroslava
Country: Ukraine City: Ochakiv
Age: 21
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: Want to have
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for: I hope to meet a man who would appreciate family and home, who loves to spend time with his dear people. I do not want to be too demanding to my future soul mate. He should have simple virtues like kindness, understanding, faithfulness, affection. On this online dating site I hope find my soul mate.

About me: As every Ukrainian lady I like to enjoy every moment of life and even small things make me happy. I am not just interested in material things, I want from you - your soul and heart. I like to dream a lot and I am very romantic. We will share together all our dreams! I want to be your princess and we will have our own fairy-tale! We are just two singles online, may be it is our destiny to find each other? I hope this new online site will help me. I am created for a family as every real Ukrainian brides.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: People who are never late, who are honest and loyal to other people

My goals for the future: graduate university and find soul mate

My travel destinations (past or future): I have been only to Poland. Dream to visit Island.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like music very much, kind of music depends on my mood.

Pets in my life: cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at: embroider, needlework, accompanying over the piano, singing

Talking about sports: tennis, swimming, bowling

You should message me if: you are man who want to get more from his life

Job: pianist, singer and teacher

You might also like

ALEKSANDRA

(ID: 251144)

Age: 21