Get Access
to Profile
Your Country
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 106554
Yuliya 25 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Yuliya
Country: Ukraine City: Cherkassy
Age: 25
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for: i would like to meet a man who will love me without any doubts and regrets. i want to be his everyday dream and desire. i want to find my reflection in his eyes and show him my love. i think i need a man who will support me in all circumstances. i want to trust to my man all my hopes and thoughts and be sure that he understands me like i understand all his wishes and desires. im not looking for super man, im looking for my man.

About me: i am a cheerful and friendly person. i adore communicating with different interesting people. i can be tender and emotional but at the same time i am a leader by my character. but i always try to be a good friend and to help people if they need it. i am hopeless optimistic and think that you can reach something if you really want it. and i really think that you should treat people kindly as you want to be treated by them. i love to find out something new all the time. i'm smart, polite and i do my best to make my inner world better every day!

My travel destinations (past or future): i love traveling, though i haven’t traveled a lot but i am sure it is one of the most exciting occupations.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: i like the rhythms of eastern music as its melody fills me with joy.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: i am interested in learning foreign languages. i like homemaking and surround myself with beautiful things. i try to make my days interesting and full of things i love to do, because i know that life is given us only one time and i try to enjoy every minute of this difficult but very interesting life.

Job: Science / Tech / Engineering

You might also like


(ID: 133068)

Age: 23


(ID: 116159)

Age: 24


(ID: 105453)

Age: 27


(ID: 125285)

Age: 25


(ID: 133069)

Age: 23


(ID: 106551)

Age: 23


(ID: 230908)

Age: 24


(ID: 105247)

Age: 24