or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 250404
Yuliya 32 years old Ukraine Khmelnitsky, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Yuliya
Country: Ukraine City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 32
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Black
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for: My dream is to find a man for serious relationship and a family. I'm looking for a confident, interesting, attentive and gentle man. For me the ideal relationship is mutual understanding, trust and sincere feelings. I think to maintain that relationship for many years, a woman must be a friend for a man and a faithful counselor, then the relationship will be ruled by harmony and love.

About me: I’m a very sensitive and loving lady. I take problems of my close people as serious as my own ones. I’m responsive and understanding. I always try to help people when I have this chance. I’m also very patient and punctual. I think these are very good qualities in any situation. Mostly I’m balanced in my emotions and feelings but to my man I can be devoted and addicted without a limit.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty,decency,optimistic

My goals for the future: to be a good wife and mother

My travel destinations (past or future): I have traveled only all over Ukraine

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like to listen to the music. I read detective and drama books. I like to watch historical films.

My favorite food: I adore meat and vegetable bbq and also fish.

Pets in my life: I have a dog...Shi Shu breed

My hobbies and what I'm good at: florist

Talking about sports: I like swimming and biking

The five things I can't live without: the most important for me family,relatives and the communication with them,friends,take carrying of others, interesting job,show at home

Job: florist

You might also like

SVETLANA

(ID: 146661)

Age: 31

ALENA

(ID: 136191)

Age: 33

LYUDMILA

(ID: 312472)

Age: 30

ANNA

(ID: 192102)

Age: 32

EKATERINA

(ID: 138039)

Age: 30

INNA

(ID: 105366)

Age: 31

ELENA

(ID: 174352)

Age: 31

OLGA

(ID: 137233)

Age: 33