Get Access
to Profile
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 308970
Yuliya 29 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: ♥ let IT be OUR summer ♥...
Name: Yuliya
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 29
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child

Looking for: I want to find someone who would always support and understand me. So that we are as one, which, not only by words, but also by actions, has proved that he is a worthy man. You must radiate strength and self-confidence. Caring is an important quality in you, a relationship without deception and betrayal.

About me: I want to tell you who I am. I am kind and positive lady, I miss love in my life and I want to hear your warm words)) I can support my man in different questions, I still believe in family values, for me family and relationship is the most important things. I am cheerful person and I love to laugh. You will feel t when we will talk...) Kiss)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: confidence, honesty, determination, kindness and gratitude

My goals for the future: I want to enjoy my work, to visit many countries and study their culture. Have a strong family and raise children as worthy people. And of course, always keep fit

My travel destinations (past or future): Unfortunately, I haven’t been anywhere yet.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I want to visit Italy

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: film "1 + 1" "green book" "friends" The book "the village is not people" "I want and I will"

My favorite food: baked meat, sushi, greek salad

Pets in my life: there is a cat scottish breed

My hobbies and what I'm good at: drawing, making bouquets of dried flowers

Talking about sports: I like to play sports, because after class I feel stronger and more energetic

The five things I can't live without: friends, chatting, music, great food, phone

You should message me if: if you feel that you and I are somewhat similar in our outlook on life, then come on cute hurry and write me about yourself

Job: assistant photographer

You might also like


(ID: 120312)

Age: 31


(ID: 242502)

Age: 30


(ID: 155497)

Age: 28


(ID: 153751)

Age: 30


(ID: 131283)

Age: 27


(ID: 105454)

Age: 31


(ID: 146686)

Age: 30


(ID: 146014)

Age: 27