or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 485399
Yuliya 32 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Yuliya
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 32
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Other
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for: My man should be kind. For me, this is one of the most important qualities. I would like him to be caring and considerate towards me. Most of all in men I value hard work and dedication. He must have a favorite thing, to which he will devote some time, and from which he will have a good mood. After all, I believe that when a person does what he really likes, then this will certainly lead him to success. I would like a man who keeps his word. After all, everyone knows how to promise beautifully, but only a few act. We must understand each other perfectly. In a relationship, support and mutual understanding are very important for me.

About me: Since childhood I have been a very sociable and inquisitive child. I love making acquaintances with new people and learning something new for myself. It is important for me to know someone else's opinion, but at the same time I need to also take into account my opinion. Often I need the presence of close people nearby, but also from time to time I want to be alone. I am hardworking, I like to do something, and only occasionally I can get lazy. From an early age I enjoy reading and learning new things. I am also a very active girl with a positive outlook on life. I prefer outdoor activities with friends. We often have picnics and play badminton. Travel takes a special place in my life. I love to discover new places and enjoy the beauty of nature.

My goals for the future: find a family and travel a lot

My favorite food: fried chicken

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like to read books very much. I do not have a specific favorite genre, I love variety. Cooking is also one of my favorite hobbies. I love not only delicious food, but also cooking. Korean food is my favorite. At the moment I am interested in room design. I like to change the environment.

The five things I can't live without: phone, hair tie, documents, money, keys

You should message me if: What cheers you up? Perhaps it will be me?

Job: post office operator

You might also like

OLESYA

(ID: 337868)

Age: 33

EVGENIYA

(ID: 280016)

Age: 34

EKATERINA

(ID: 417863)

Age: 33

ELENA

(ID: 356418)

Age: 33

IRINA

(ID: 147613)

Age: 30

EKATERINA

(ID: 298072)

Age: 30

YULIYA

(ID: 470879)

Age: 30

MARIYA

(ID: 352626)

Age: 33