or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 482025
Yuliya 18 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Yuliya
Country: Ukraine City: Zaporozhye
Age: 18
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: Want to have
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I come to this international online dating site to find my true love. My ideal man is a strong, caring and gentle person. I love when men make me laugh, but at the same time they know how to be serious. For me it is important that my future husband loved to travel like me. My dream will go on a world tour with my love. I see next to me a purposeful man who will support me.

About me: I am very caring and kind person. I want to give my love to one man. My favourite pastime is walking through the park with a small group of friends. And Im sure you have always dream to find a bride like me! Would you like to see me in video online chat and have super passion love story with me?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty, sense of humour, confidence.

My goals for the future: To become a good mother and wife.

My travel destinations (past or future): USA, England, China.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My future family, life abroad and travelling.

My favorite food: I like Ukranian and Italian cuisine. My favourite meal is pizza.

Pets in my life: None

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Cooking, fashion, massage, reading, sport.

Talking about sports: Yoga

The five things I can't live without: My parents, sweets, developing myself, long walks on the nature and karaoke.

You should message me if: If you want to be loved!

Job: Doesnt work

You might also like

MARIYA

(ID: 311130)

Age: 20

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 314442)

Age: 20

DARIA

(ID: 362243)

Age: 19

YULIYA

(ID: 420113)

Age: 20

VERONIKA

(ID: 478671)

Age: 20

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 487181)

Age: 18

EKATERINA

(ID: 318330)

Age: 20

TAISIYA

(ID: 482011)

Age: 20