or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 108282
Zaryana 32 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Zaryana
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 32
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: Want to have
On the body: Piercing
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: i am searching for the man who will become a loving husband for me and good father for our future kids. i want him to be peaceful and reserved. if he likes outdoor activities – it will be simply great!

About me: i am the woman whose heart is full of unshared love and happiness. i am optimistic, caring and thoughtful. i always think before i do anything. i always develop my outlook because i like everything new and unknown. my friends say that i am not an ordinary woman because i can smile in the situations when everything seems to be very serious! i like horse riding, swimming and playing tennis. i am fond of sports and i always keep fit. i am the woman who also likes to spend some time at home with her parents… i am romantic and i like long walks in the evenings… i like going to the seaside and i enjoy watching sunrises and sunsets on the beach!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honest,kind

My goals for the future: marriage,family

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): love,love,love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: romantic books, thriller, comedy shows

My favorite food: sea food

Pets in my life: cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at: in my spare time i cook dishes of different countries

Talking about sports: i like sailling very much!

The five things I can't live without: love,kisses,hugs:)

You should message me if: write to me,if you want will be happy with kind,smart and beautiful lady!!!

Job: Medicine / Health

You might also like

ALENA

(ID: 142884)

Age: 31

LYUDMILA

(ID: 250974)

Age: 32

EKATERINA

(ID: 230438)

Age: 34

EVGENIYA

(ID: 280016)

Age: 32

ANNA

(ID: 225406)

Age: 33

EKATERINA

(ID: 302618)

Age: 31

ALENA

(ID: 281186)

Age: 34

YULIYA

(ID: 311742)

Age: 30