or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 131962
Zhanna 30 years old Ukraine Khmelnitsky, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: So make u believe me that i can make you happy ?...
Name: Zhanna
Country: Ukraine City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 30
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Knowledge of languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I dream to meet a man who is kind, mature and developed, self-confident, intelligent and caring. If you are looking for serious relationship, so write me a letter. Maybe this is you? Lets check this?

About me: I think that the main characteristic in my personality is that I am very optimistic,but single Ukrainian lady. I am full of life energy which I like to share with everyone. I like to stay around the people I love and I like cheering them up. At the same time I have very tender and romantic spirit…I am all about romantic atmosphere, romantic moments and romantic surprises. They make our life so much special! Are you ready for web cam chat?)))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: -honesty -responsibility -healthy way of life -stable relations -friendly

My goals for the future: To create a great loving family and to have relations that will bring pleasure to both of partners.

My travel destinations (past or future): I like to travel. I was abroad few times when i took part in beauty Contests)...Dream to travel with my future husband and to share emotions and pleasure of the places we visit together)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My dream is to have a happy relations)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: My favorite movies about love,action,drama. I like to listen different kind of music and read interesting books...

My favorite food: My favorite food is sea food and Ukrainian one....also i love some kind of Italian food)

Pets in my life: I dream to have a kitty

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I am professional model...and I like to make new photos,but also I am very creative person...My hobby is to do some nice things...i send and present it to my friends...mmm...it is something like pillow,cards..and so on)..wanna get one from me?:)

Talking about sports: I am very sporty girl..i am running almost every morning...and go to swimming pool 3 times a week. Also I like dancing)

The five things I can't live without: I can not live without: -love -chocolate -nice emotions -coffee -without butterfly in my stomach

You should message me if: Message me if you want to have a great friend,lover,girlfriend...and someone to spend fun time with)))LOL I think you need to write me if you LIKE ME)...and want to know more

Job: designer

Video
You might also like

TATYANA

(ID: 301062)

Age: 31

YULIYA

(ID: 137936)

Age: 29

ANNA

(ID: 192102)

Age: 32

IRINA

(ID: 135268)

Age: 31

INNA

(ID: 105366)

Age: 31

SNEZHANA

(ID: 105445)

Age: 32

LYUDMILA

(ID: 312472)

Age: 30

YANA

(ID: 144487)

Age: 28