Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 309266
Polina 29 years old Ukraine Vinnitsa, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: wanna talk with interesting girl?)...
Name: Polina
Country: Ukraine City: Vinnitsa
Age: 29
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for: I would like to find person who is ready to dedicate his life, who will be happy with me for all my success and victories, who will with whole his heart worried about my problems and mistakes. I want such man who will take me for who I am with all my advantages and disadvantages. A man who will never betray me. A man who will spend his free time with me, who will appreciate, respect and fight for me. I don not want to be afraid to to tell the truth to him. And he will love my eyes not because of its color, but because what he can see in them. My lips not because of their form but because of their taste.

About me: I am a girl who may be very different. But on another side love to be alone sometimes. I am adventurous, affectionate, caring, easy going, family oriented, gentle, intelligent, romantic and with a good sense of humor. I like to care about other people and I respect thoughts and points of view of each person. I am told I am a good listener. I agree with it as I am very understanding by nature. I am not afraid to open my heart, to show my feelings and ask forgiveness if it was really my fault. I am very honest and I hate lie. I like clever conversations, enjoy spending time outdoors and I am fond of sports. I am passionate with everything I do. I am looking for real love here. I am a loving and generous person and I know how to make a man happy. I want to show every day how much I love him, I want to support him in any moment, to be his muse and wonderful princess who always extends beauty and feminity.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: The desire to help stray animals

My goals for the future: My dream is to open an animal shelter. I also want to create a strong family.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My dream is travel

Pets in my life: I have two cats: a boy and a girl

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Pole dance

Talking about sports: I love sports and I do 3 times a week in the gym

Job: Teacher

Hello video
 Free Video Presentation! Im wait you)

You might also like


(ID: 359592)

Age: 30


(ID: 466309)

Age: 28


(ID: 323208)

Age: 30


(ID: 749729)

Age: 31


(ID: 665009)

Age: 28


(ID: 366231)

Age: 30


(ID: 146685)

Age: 30


(ID: 145561)

Age: 29