Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 859579
Lidiya 32 years old Ukraine Donetsk, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: I believe that this is my destiny!!...
Name: Lidiya
Country: Ukraine City: Donetsk
Age: 32
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child
Financial position: Non stable income

Looking for: I would like to see a decent and kind man next to me who knows what he wants from life, and also wants the birth of healthy, beautiful, smart children for their upbringing) and of course loyalty to the family!

About me: My name is Lydia and I am 31 years old, I love to travel, go in for sports, I really like to spend time in nature, I also like to cook)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I appreciate in people punctuality, responsibility, the ability to make a quick decision, kindness and sincerity

My goals for the future: I am interested in: knowledge, constructive ideas, investments, multiplication of capital, sports, dancing, mutual respect and attraction, joint creativity

My travel destinations (past or future): I traveled in Belgium, Germany, Romania, Poland, Turkey, Moldova, Russia, Bulgaria, Africa

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I dream that I had a man whom I can rely on in any situation. And also go on Safari with my man haha

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like to read psychology, and of course novels) films I like such genres as horror, comedy, or family films) my favorite actor is Johnny Depp)

My favorite food: I like European cuisine, and of course our Ukrainian one)

Pets in my life: I don't have any animals unfortunately for the reason that I live in an apartment and not in a house) I think that animals need space and a garden

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I love rollerblading, playing sports, or rather Kickboxing (I'm a beginner in this ), I like to draw sometimes) and reading books if I'm in the mood

Talking about sports: I like sports, and I would like my boyfriend to go in for sports and be in shape)

The five things I can't live without: I can’t imagine my life without people dear to me, and even without sweets)

You should message me if: You should write to me if you are decent, determined, serious and of course have a sense of humor)

Job: Cosmetologist

You might also like


(ID: 158777)

Age: 31


(ID: 239418)

Age: 30


(ID: 146541)

Age: 31


(ID: 245980)

Age: 33


(ID: 339548)

Age: 34


(ID: 894877)

Age: 31


(ID: 224660)

Age: 34


(ID: 452887)

Age: 33