Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 1350698
Oksana 49 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Can i be your ideal woman?☀☀💘💘...
Name: Oksana
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 49
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child
Financial position: Other

Looking for: I do not take in my head the image of ideal man. I want simple and good person near me. Who looks on life easy, want to get new emotions with me! And be true and honest – like me. I want to create a relationships with fully respect and feeling good and comfortable with each others! Where everyone will support each other, and if this necessary, support with a “magic kick to action” too) Soo any rules in love for me. If we are both understand each other, and we don't want to offend each other - that's unnecessary. Each couple has its own balance between spiritual and external sympathy, or something else in common - or something completely different! I love how different this combination can be depends on person you will choose.

About me: I`m calm and active at the same time. My mood is rarely changes – I always feel myself happy, satisfied and calm)) Also easy to talk - I can support any conversation. You can check) Love to take care of myself – care about my skin and body. Also care about my inner word – through new things. I like to get to know something new ! “Something new” – can be new person. It`s pleasure when you get to know something interesting from interesting person! Can you offer for me something new and interesting? Or you want to check what I can offer to you?)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: easy, honest, wise, maybe some highlights in character - i want to discover what i can love in certain person by myself, step be step

My travel destinations (past or future): Ask me! It`s easier to say where I were not be!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Pride and Prejudice, Blown away by the wind, Above the cuckoo's nest and many others – we can talk about this!

My favorite food: it`s hard for me choose just one cousine or drink - i like to taste different

Pets in my life: have a cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Most of all I love to do sport and travel. I love to gets acquainted with a new culture, new landscapes, architecture, cuisine! Walk trough new places and trough good known too. Like to visit different performance at theaters, exhibitions, e. t. c., e. t. c., e. t. c…... When I want to dive into more calm atmosphere, or I have time between my activities, I prefer to read. It fills my mind with something interesting, sometimes exiting and sometimes useful!

Talking about sports: i do sport each day i can

The five things I can't live without: travels, my parents, my son, something new each day

You should message me if: if you have something to say

Job: i`m a freelancer