Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 310228
Viktoriya 29 years old Ukraine Vinnitsa, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Viktoriya
Country: Ukraine City: Vinnitsa
Age: 29
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for: All i want is a man who wants to be loved and who wants to love me back. I have lots of love and warmth to give! What you do in life as a job, makes no difference to me. All i want is a good heart next to mine. We all need someone, none of us is complete without our other half. That's why i'm here. I'm willing to give my whole self to a good man and to share my life with him. All i'm asking for, is honesty and warmth.

About me: I am an active, cheerful, kind and positive lady. I lead a healthy lifestyle, always do sports. I prefer to spend time with my friends and to attend various events. At the same time, I enjoy loneliness. I like to walk alone dreaming about the future. I believe I will find a man at this dating site and we will have the happy family together.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty, simplicity and loyalty

My goals for the future: A happy family and just a simple life

My travel destinations (past or future): I always wanted to see Africa with its wildlife and Hawaii

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): To create a family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I love Ambient and Space music. I love films: sci-fi and adventure

My hobbies and what I'm good at: My hobby is sports and cooking of course

Talking about sports: I love sports and it's a part of my life

Job: dance teacher

You might also like


(ID: 680771)

Age: 27


(ID: 145561)

Age: 29


(ID: 366231)

Age: 30


(ID: 239194)

Age: 28


(ID: 665009)

Age: 28


(ID: 146685)

Age: 30


(ID: 104138)

Age: 28


(ID: 308312)

Age: 31