Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 1044809
Oksana 32 years old Ukraine Belaya Tserkov, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: π€π’π¦πž π’π’π¦π¨π§πž - 𝐈𝐧 𝐓𝐑𝐒𝐬...
Name: Oksana
Country: Ukraine City: Belaya Tserkov
Age: 32
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Knowledge of languages: English, French, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for: I am looking for someone with whom it will be comfortable both to talk and to be silent, to stay at home and to be outside, to be in a company and to sit alone on the seaside. Someone, who will respect me, who will share my desires, wishes, views. Someone, who will care, support me. And what is important - I want my man to keep his word.

About me: I am a TRUE WOMAN in everything. I like to have long hair, wear pretty dresses and HIGH HEELS, but also I feel comfortable in jeans, sneakers. Like a TRUE woman, I'm tender and like a child - playful and spontaneous. I can be shy, but come OUT of my shell once I'm comfortable around people I know) I am a family-oriented lady. I think that I could be the perfect wife;)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Respectfulness, honesty, kindness, sincerity.

My goals for the future: To create a happy and friendly family.

My travel destinations (past or future): I would like to go to the ocean, Norway, Finland, Iceland.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): Except of the peace in my country, in the whole world, I also dream to see the ocean and the Northern Lights.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: 'Harry Potter' (all parts), "The Holiday", "Ford v Ferrari", "The Notebook" and many others. In general, I like romantic movies, comedies. Also, I like cartoons)) "Shrek", "Ice Age", "Frozen".... I do not like horrors, as after watching them, I can't sleep normally. I like reading books very much, and it can be like something classical, but also contemporary literature. The last book I have read was Dan Brown's "The lost symbol".

My favorite food: Sweets are my weakness. I really adore chocolate, chocolate cakes, pastry with chocolate and banana, with cherries. I can't resist eclairs) Now you know how to seduce me )))

Pets in my life: Cats, dogs.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Sport, reading books, learning to play piano, taking photos of nature

Talking about sports: I do sport at home. Yoga, stretching.

The five things I can't live without: My close people, music, sun, chocolate, sea

Job: Private Tutor, Teacher

Hello video
 Free Video Presentation! Missing summertime to wear my favorite summer dress πŸ˜πŸ’ž

You might also like


(ID: 428713)

Age: 33


(ID: 559713)

Age: 30


(ID: 819477)

Age: 32