or
Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 570735
Anna 23 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 23
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am looking for a real relationship, without betrayal and mistakes) just immediately, together and the Doctor! I believe and no doubt that there is love and real feelings that are painted and make you inspired and full forces and the desire to live) Wonderful when you meet a person for whom you want to get out, take care and get better every day! Maybe we will be these people for each other? would you like to ? Write me)

About me: I am funny, I always have something to talk about)) Everything is harmonious in me. I am friendly and responsive with my loved ones) In relations, I always faithful to my second half and respect him) Listen and I think that makes decisions together this good relationship) I am decisive, and I do not postpone the case for the last plan, I do not lie and hurry to live at that moment)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Responsiveness, self-criticism, hard work, loyalty, persistence

My travel destinations (past or future): Was only in Ukraine but I would like to visit and see more ..))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like fiction if we talk about movies)) from music I prefer pop

My favorite food: Pizza, Steakh

Pets in my life: dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Cozy on home -ette popcorn and favorite movie, and if you gather with friends this cafe or cinema)

Talking about sports: Athletics

The five things I can't live without: Family, Love, Coffee, Running

You should message me if: If you want stability and confidence in a worst day, strong support and a true friend and a big heart full love nearby - write me)

Job: cook, confectioner

You might also like

EKATERINA

(ID: 524481)

Age: 23

GANNA

(ID: 335348)

Age: 23

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 492155)

Age: 24

MARINA

(ID: 217135)

Age: 25

MARIYA

(ID: 379663)

Age: 21

KRISTINA

(ID: 683421)

Age: 21

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 384967)

Age: 22

ALEKSANDRA

(ID: 305014)

Age: 23