Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 1254010
Yulia 25 years old Ukraine Kharkov, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Hi, I am new here!...
Name: Yulia
Country: Ukraine City: Kharkov
Age: 25
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for: I know what I'm looking for in a man. I want someone who is kind, intelligent, and independent. I want someone who makes me laugh, who is interested in the same things I am, and who loves children and animals. I've been looking for Mr. Right for a while now. I'm starting to think that maybe Mr. Right doesn't exist. But I'm not giving up yet. I know that he's out there somewhere. I just have to keep looking. I know that these are just some of the qualities I'm looking for in a man. I'm still learning what is important to me in a relationship, and I'm sure that my list will continue to evolve as I meet new people. However, I believe that these are some of the most important qualities that a man can have.

About me: I've always been a romantic. I've always dreamed of finding the perfect man, the one who would make me feel like the luckiest woman in the world. I am a communicative, responsible, and always competent person. I approach any question that comes my way with careful thought and consideration. I am also a romantic at heart, but I hide it behind a thousand masks. I don't want to open up to just anyone. I am looking for that special someone who will see me for who I really am. I am a hard worker and I am always looking for new challenges. I am also a team player and I am always willing to help others. I am passionate about my work and I am always looking for ways to improve.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I am a person with many hobbies. I love to travel, listen to music, watch movies, cook, and learn new languages. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to explore new places and learn about different cultures. I have been to many countries around the world, and I always have a great time. Movies are a great way to relax and escape from reality. I love to watch all kinds of movies, from comedies to dramas to action movies. Cooking is a fun and rewarding hobby. I love to experiment with new recipes and create delicious meals. Learning new languages is a challenge that I enjoy. I find it fascinating to learn about different cultures through their languages. I am currently learning Spanish and Japanese. My hobbies make me a well-rounded person. They allow me to explore the world around me and learn new things. I am grateful for the opportunity to have so many hobbies that I enjoy.

Job: Logistician