Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 1052643
Viktoriya 41 years old Ukraine Kiev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: ๐Ÿ’I know: it`s EASIER to RULE the little girl๐Ÿ˜, what about a...
Name: Viktoriya
Country: Ukraine City: Kiev
Age: 41
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for: My future Pole Dance Champion! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Teasing ๐Ÿ˜‹ I am looking for a man with THREE SENSES: Humour, Compromise, Romance. Age - doesn't matter. Appearance - doesn't matter. The SIZE of your PURSE - doesn't matter. Actually, your other measures - do NOT matter too, I know what to do with them for mutual use!

About me: I belong to the type of women blooming stronger with years. Being too young I used to be too naive and sometimes even silly. Now I reached the destination, let's say. I know who I am, why I am here and what to do in different life challenges. I will not lose consciousness if meet the bear or alien, but will scream like a girl if see the mouse. I experienced what is a real sexuality of a woman is and want to share my love and tenderness with the man, who is not afraid to love, who doesn't give up even after dark times. The STRONG SHAFT is what attracts me most of all in a person.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Sense of humour, romanticism, willing to support and protect your beloved people.

My goals for the future: I dream to complete my inner harmony with beloved person and strong family. To spend the evening near the fire-place or walk through Autumn forest together. To enjoy the sound of ocean waves and go through life storms hand-in-hand with the love of my life.

My travel destinations (past or future): I have been in few countries of the world, I am ready to tell you more when you ask ๐Ÿ˜‰

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I love actions more then dreams. But if I dream, it is something REALLY UNREAL! I am ready to share these dreams with a very SPECIAL man.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Casino, Once upon a time in America, Gladiator, Brave Heart. Classical Literature. Pop, Rock, Classical music. Game of Thrones, Vikings, Resident Alien.

My favorite food: It comes with a proper mood and weather. But in general I love meat, pasta, fruits, sea-food.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I am lucky to have my job and hobby at the same bottle) I also love to read, travel, cook and learn something new.

Talking about sports: Pole Dance is a combination of an Art and Sport, so, I am in a good shape.

The five things I can't live without: For a pity I learned to live with many of things during the last year. It didn't last too long, but I learned that lesson well. I can't live without peace, without the chance to use my average rights and freedom.

Job: Pole Dance Instructor

Hello video
 Free Video Presentation! If you EVER WONDER what a pretty woman does when ALONE

You might also like


(ID: 302032)

Age: 41


(ID: 247448)

Age: 41


(ID: 515601)

Age: 41


(ID: 628195)

Age: 39


(ID: 506883)

Age: 41


(ID: 202729)

Age: 42


(ID: 323010)

Age: 40


(ID: 412851)

Age: 42