Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 129516
Valeriya 30 years old Ukraine Kherson, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Hi))) do you like me baby?...
Name: Valeriya
Country: Ukraine City: Kherson
Age: 30
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Knowledge of languages: English, German, Russian, Spanish, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Other

Looking for: I am looking for an optimistic, romantic, carefull man who will make me happy. I am waiting for you my love!

About me: Hot + smart + funny = ME :D Your ukrainian bride! I am your pretty girl and perfect match for you!!! I'm not selling myself here, so I will tell the things how they are. I'm very purposeful and patient person, so I always get what I want. I’m a very honest, kind, intelligent, romantic, and communicative man that openly shares my thoughts, feelings, and dreams! I am single lady so I am waiting for you to share my dreams!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty, and integrity. And the ability to be a true friend. Supportive, and reliable, and trustworthy are necessary qualities. I have no room in my life for those who lie, or those who are full of their own self importance. Those include the types who speak highly of themselves, and show no modesty in their behalf. Also they are the same people who have done it all, and are the utmost authority on any given subject. Those are the types, who really push my buttons.

My goals for the future: My dream is to find my man, whom will be romantic, tender, full of love, sincere, and a gentlemen.

My travel destinations (past or future): I really like to travell so much! But I visited only Ukrainian cities)) Come to me and I will show you Lviv, Nickolayev, Sumy..... All the cities in Ukraine! Let's travel!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My dream is you! And I am thinking about YOU!!!!!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Movies: "If only". Books: "Skarlett", "The day in the life". Music: dubstep, pop, rok.

My favorite food: I like all Ukrainian dishes because I like to cook) I like healthy food!

Pets in my life: I have a cat) She is so funny and noisy)

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Cooking is my favourite hobby! I will cook for you everything you want. Only ask me dear! I also like to sew clothes. I have a lot of handmade clothese in my flat. My another hobby is dancing. When I was 15 I was the champion of the world in sport dancing. Look at me and I will dance for you.

Talking about sports: I like running, pilates, swimming. I go to gitness and gum)

The five things I can't live without: I can't live without love, passion, smiles, Spring and now I can't live without YOU!!!!!!!

You should message me if: You will need such woman as me)

Job: Entertainment / Media

You might also like


(ID: 281542)

Age: 29


(ID: 122154)

Age: 31


(ID: 416785)

Age: 30


(ID: 143389)

Age: 29


(ID: 183308)

Age: 32


(ID: 158051)

Age: 31


(ID: 378893)

Age: 30


(ID: 413335)

Age: 29