or
Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 885901
Inna 29 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Inna
Country: Ukraine City: Cherkassy
Age: 29
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am attracted to strong men. And now I don't mean a mountain of muscle or a gun in a holster. I like individuals who don't stop there. Those who enjoy life and enjoy making their lives better. Of course, first of all I need a person who respects himself and the world around him. Who knows how to love a woman, how to make her happier, even when she is already completely happy. I am attracted by the mind, and then everything else.

About me: I am an active and bright girl, in which several hypostases are always intertwined. But everything I do in life, I do with passion and love. I am easy to ignite for something new, but keeping my attention is not an easy task. You will definitely never be bored with me, believe me, I know how to intrigue. I will always think of something to keep the two of us busy in our free time. I will always take care of you if I feel that you are my person. So if you were looking for a girl who can paint your life with bright colors, then congratulations, you seem to have found her.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Sense of humor, honest, openness

My travel destinations (past or future): I love spending time near sea. I love Adriatic

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: James Bond, different music, classic litereture

My favorite food: meet, seafood,caviar, fruits

My hobbies and what I'm good at: drawing, cooking

Talking about sports: stretching, fitness

You should message me if: if you ready)

Job: Real Estate Manager

You might also like

ELENA

(ID: 290890)

Age: 30

GALINA

(ID: 169234)

Age: 29

KRISTINA

(ID: 589299)

Age: 30

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 152384)

Age: 27

ANNA

(ID: 469695)

Age: 28

ELIZAVETA

(ID: 339782)

Age: 30

MARIYA

(ID: 340202)

Age: 30

EKATERINA

(ID: 290608)

Age: 27