Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 416785
Tatyana 30 years old Ukraine Kherson, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: I cannot do this alone. Let's do it together!...
Name: Tatyana
Country: Ukraine City: Kherson
Age: 30
Weight:165 lbs. (75kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child

Looking for: I am looking for a man who is ready to give and also receive love. I want to find a life partner with whom it will be interesting, easy and fun to live. A man who is not afraid to take the wheel in his hands in difficult times. A man who is not afraid of change and easy-going.

About me: Now I am a tutor, but I continue to develop myself and want to do something interesting and unusual in the near future. I like to walk and observe nature, play sports. I also love delicious coffee and good chocolate. I am ready to change my life if a man is worthy.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: For me, actions are very important, everyone can promise - but do not fulfill what he promised. Honesty is a must for everyone! Tenderness and love, a sense of respect - if you want to build a happy family.

My goals for the future: I want to learn how to create beautiful and special clothes

My travel destinations (past or future): I have traveled few places, I have visited Turkey and Russia. But I would visit every corner of our planet.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My childhood dream is to have a happy family and a beautiful house, preferably on the seashore))), which will always have joy, laughter, a delicious aroma of cake.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like reading different books, especially about esotericism or psychology. I listen to different music, it depends on my mood. Like any girl, when I'm sad, I listen to sad music, which was even sadder for me))) LOL When I have fun, I listen to fun) I love different films, the main thing with whom you watch them)

Pets in my life: I love animals, now I have a cat, she is very fluffy and beautiful))) Do you want to know her name? Ask me about it in the chat or letter)

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like to embroider with beads and threads, I do yoga, I like to attend various festivals. I also love to cook and bake different delicious desserts.

Talking about sports: I go to the gym regularly, I love going to yoga festivals.

The five things I can't live without: I can't live without love, coffee, chocolate, books, music You should message me if: if you are really ready to love and accept love. You want to greet every morning with a smile, hugs and kisses.

Job: tutor, numerologist

You might also like


(ID: 166251)

Age: 29


(ID: 630061)

Age: 29


(ID: 105186)

Age: 31


(ID: 378893)

Age: 30


(ID: 444345)

Age: 32


(ID: 183308)

Age: 32


(ID: 120311)

Age: 30


(ID: 579445)

Age: 30