or
Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 1247063
Mariya 19 years old Ukraine Vinnitsa, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: MISS YOUR LOVE...
Name: Mariya
Country: Ukraine City: Vinnitsa
Age: 19
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Questionnaire

Looking for: I would like to meet on a dating site a real man with whom I will feel happy, and most importantly, I think that he would be kind to me and honest, honesty is not enough in our time (appearance is not important to me, the main thing is what he is like) a person, I am sure that I will find a caring, and just a good person for the future). I believe that there are many good men for relationships, despite what the world has become now, people do not value the people who are next to them. My man and I will solve all problems together by talking, we will support each other in everything and love no matter what. For a strong relationship you need to work hard, and now my question is, do you want to work with me?))

About me: I am kind, generous, sweet, friendly, cheerful, I really like to joke) I believe that I will be an ideal wife, because I love to cook and will be able to surprise my man with delicious dishes prepared with love (this is my secret ingredient)) I decided to go further in this matter and develop, and went to study to become a cook, I’m glad that I chose exactly this. My hobby is also volleyball, I used to play it, and I was also interested in dancing, I’m very active and can’t sit in one place for a long time) I take care of my figure, I like to go to the gym. My favorite pastime is meeting with friends or a cozy evening with my family. I can't wait for my favorite pastime to be evenings with my loved ones)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty and sincerity

My goals for the future: open your own beauty salon

My travel destinations (past or future): I was in Germany, the Czech Republic and Poland. I dream of visiting China, Dubai and Paris

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I love horror, I love relaxing, calm music

My favorite food: pizza, sushi, light salads

Pets in my life: Previously, my parents and I had cats, but now we don’t have any pets, I don’t want them yet

The five things I can't live without: music, movies, travel, outdoor activities, family and friends

You should message me if: YOU LIKE ME))

Job: manicurist