Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 1260970
Ilona 42 years old Hungary Budapest, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Ilona
Country: Hungary City: Budapest
Age: 42
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for: I am a woman with a lot of experience in life and I am here because I know exactly what I want. But first of all, what matters to me is how I feel next to a man. It is important for me that I can completely relax and be a true princess next to my man. I am sure that only a true man can reveal the full potential of a woman. I know how to inspire and love like no other, for me love is a feeling that is not scattered, but know that if I love you, then this is serious and for a long time. What is important to me in my chosen one? This is the simplicity of the soul, the ability to love and care, the ability to accept love, because I give my love without a trace and do not expect anything in return. It is important for me that we trust each other and our souls merge together. I love both receiving surprises and making them. What surprise do you think I would make on a first date?

About me: My soul is a real Ukrainian, kind and wide. I was born and raised in Ukraine, but recently I live in Budapest because of the war. I miss my native land, but I do not lose hope for peace and a quiet life in Ukraine. I am a holiday woman, when I appear at everyone, the insistence instantly becomes one hundred percent higher and I love to give smiles to people. This is my passion and favorite pastime. I am sure that every holiday should be memorable and joyful for all participants. I try to create a festive atmosphere and give beauty to this world. I will never leave anyone indifferent and will continue to make this world brighter and more beautiful. I have a lot of love and warmth, I love animals and everything connected with them, I really like to take care of them, this is a piece of good that brings me great pleasure. Most of all in people I appreciate the simplicity and sincerity of the soul, for me this is the most important

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I have a lot of hobbies that inspire me and I want to tell you about some of them. Firstly, I really love art and everything connected with it, I love going to museums, galleries, operta, etc., I am so inspired that I started writing my own book. Also, I can't miss the music, I love the music of the 80s and 90s. I really love traveling and I have visited many countries: Croatia, Slovenia, Georgia, Austria, Germany, USA, Slovakia and Romania, but in my dreams there are many more countries that I would like to visit, for example Canada and Australia. I have animals - these are cats, for me they are my favorite pets, this is my totem animal, I think that we have a lot in common with them, they are as graceful, affectionate and playful as me, aren't they?

Job: doctor