or
Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 1377428
Elli Jay 27 years old United Kingdom Liverpool, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: I dream of meetings on the seashore and long walks. Will you join my...
Name: Elli Jay
Country: United Kingdom City: Liverpool
Age: 27
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Knowledge of languages: English
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Eye color: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am in search of true love, and it is very important for me to find a man who will be respectful to me. In relationships, I strive for a partnership where we are both equal, supporting and inspiring each other. It is important to me that my partner values โ€‹โ€‹my thoughts and feelings, and that we can openly discuss everything that concerns us.

About me: I am a very open and bright girl, but I would like people to see not only my appearance, but also my soul. It is important to me that my inner qualities are noticed and appreciated as much as my outer appearance. I am very creative, cheerful and inquisitive. I love finding new ideas, creating something unique and sharing it with others. I always try to find joy in the little things and fill every day with positive emotions. I believe that true beauty lies in the depths of the soul, in the ability to enjoy life and be open to new experiences.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Respect, attention and sincerity

My goals for the future: Creating your own family. Build a dream house. Continue to develop your career.

My travel destinations (past or future): I love the sun, the summer beach, Iโ€™m delighted with Dubai, Bali, Thailand! It was also in Ireland and Spain. I would like to visit many more countries of the world to see all their beauty.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): LOVE

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I don't have a favorite book or movie. But I like to find something interesting and spend the evenings watching a movie or a book. And in the morning, instead of an alarm clock, I wake up to the sounds of energetic songs)

My favorite food: I like to eat delicious food))) I eat everything, from Asian to French cuisine

Talking about sports: I work out at the gym often

The five things I can't live without: Travel, music, sports, work and people close to me

Job: Model

Video